Participating libraries for Faculty and Staff

A (1) | B (5) | C (6) | D (2) | E (2) | F (3) | G (1) | H (1) | K (1) | M (4) | N (2) | O (1) | P (2) | R (9) | S (5) | T (1) | U (1) | W (2)
Catalog Linksort icon Circulation Contact Person Telephone E-mail Address
Atlantic Cape Community College

Policy

Janet Marler
librarianelle
609-343-4937
609-343-4952
jmarler@atlantic.edu
eparker@atlantic.edu
Bergen Community College

Policy

Joan Dalrymple
Rong Wang
Kristen Ko
201-612-5236
2016125563
(201) 879-8920
jdalrymple@bergen.edu
rwang@bergen.edu
kko1@bergen.edu
Berkeley College

Policy

Marlene Doty
Susan Van Alstyne
973-278-5400
973-642-3888 (x6170)
md@berkeleycollege.edu
sva@berkeleycollege.edu
Bloomfield College

Policy

Dan Figueredo
Mark Jackson
973-748-9000 (x337)
973-748-9000 (x714)
Danilo_Figueredo@Bloomfield.edu
Mark_Jackson@Bloomfield.edu
Brookdale Community College

Policy

Tara Deedmeyer
Rita Lo
732-224-2447
732-224-2440
tdeedmeyer@brookdalecc.edu
rlo@brookdalecc.edu
Burlington County College

Policy

Sherri Glass 609-894-9311 (x1244)
SGlass@bcc.edu
Caldwell University

Policy

Roseann Pennisi
Monica Duran
973-618-3902
973-618-3337
rpennisi@caldwell.edu
mduran@caldwell.edu
Camden County College

Policy

Barbara Laynor
mmlynarski
856-874-4923
856-227-7200 (x4615)
blaynor@camdencc.edu
mmlynarski@camdencc.edu
Centenary College

Policy

Timothy Domick 908-852-1400 x2155
domickt@centenarycollege.edu
College of St. Elizabeth

Policy

Robert Waks
Renita Krasnodebski
973-290-4240
973-290-4239
rwaks@cse.edu
rkrasnodebski@cse.edu
County College of Morris

Policy

gbasu 973-328-5312
gbasu@ccm.edu
Cumberland County College

Policy

Patt Schmid
Mandy Blasberg
856-691-8600 (x1261)
856-691-8600 ext. 1260
pschmid@cccnj.edu
ablasberg@cccnj.edu
DeVry University

Policy

Joseph Louderback 732-729-3822
jlouderback@devry.edu
Drew University

Policy

Carole Myers 973-408-3485
cmyers@drew.edu
Eastwick College

Policy

Sisalee Hecht 201-327-8877
shecht@eastwick.edu
Essex County College

Policy

Rita Willis
Leola Taylor-Bandele
973-877-3028
973-877-3241
WILLIS@ESSEX.EDU
bandele@essex.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham Campus Library

Policy

Mary Donnelly 973-443-8532
maryd@fdu.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University - Teaneck Campus Library

Policy

Deborah Daniele 201-692-2279
ddaniele@fdu.edu
Felician College

Policy

Elisabeth Gatlin 201-559-6125
gatline@felician.edu
Georgian Court University

Policy

Mary Basso
Karoline Paci
732-987-2427
732-987-2480
basso@georgian.edu
pacik@georgian.edu
Hudson Community College

Policy

Ellen Renaud 201-360-4360
erenaud@hccc.edu
Kean University

Policy

Kimberly Fraone 908-737-4616
kfraone@kean.edu
Mercer County Community College

Policy

Pamela Price
Melinda Struzynski
609-586-4800 (x3554)
609-586-4800 (x3554)
pprice@mccc.edu
struzynm@mccc.edu
Middlesex County College

Policy

Mark Thompson
Jennifer Miller
732-906-4252
732-906-2561
mthompson@middlesexcc.edu
jgmiller@middlesexcc.edu
Monmouth University

Policy

Allison Shields
Bernie Massimino
Delaine Sarraf
732-571-4413
732-571-3693
732-571-3693
ashields@monmouth.edu
massimin@monmouth.edu
dsarraf@monmouth.edu
Montclair State University

Policy

Denise OShea 973-655-2098
oshead@mail.montclair.edu
New Jersey City University

Policy

cfinnegan 201-200-2211
cfinnegan@njcu.edu
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Policy

Doreen Mettle 973-596-8495
doreen.mettle@njit.edu
Ocean County College

Policy

Torris Andersen Jr. 732-255-0392 (x2250)
tandersen@ocean.edu
Passaic County Community College

Policy

Rick Perdew
MibongLa
973-684-7934
973-684-5885
rperdew@pccc.edu
mla@pccc.edu
Pillar College

Policy

Lorraine Hodges 973-803-5000 x1138
lhodges@somerset.edu
Ramapo College of New Jersey

Policy

Madel Tisi 201-684-7510
mtisi@ramapo.edu
Raritan Valley Community College

Policy

Chad Peters 908-526-1200 (x8224)
cpeters@raritanval.edu
Richard Stockton College

Policy

Gus Stamatopoulos 609-652-4289
gus.stamatopoulos@stockton.edu
Rider University

Policy

Darlena Dyton
Diane Hunter
609-896-5000 (x7214)
609-896-5000 (x7208)
ddyton@rider.edu
hunterd@rider.edu
Rowan College at Gloucester County

Policy

Pat Hirsekorn 856-415-2251
phirsekorn@gccnj.edu
Rowan University

Policy

Kelly Brelsford 8562563631
brelsfordk@rowan.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden

Policy

Eric Fizur 856-225-2839
efiz@camden.rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick

Policy

Jeff Teichmann
Michele Tokar
848-932-6057
793-445-2989 (x108)
jteich@rci.rutgers.edu
mtokar@rci.rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark

Policy

Ann Watkins
Maggie Harris
973-353-5911
973-353-5162
ewatkins@andromeda.rutgers.edu
maggieh@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Saint Peter's University

Policy

David Hardgrove
Daisy DeCoster
201-761-6454
201-761-6465
dhardgrove@saintpeters.edu
ddecoster@saintpeters.edu
Salem Community College

Policy

Jennifer L. Pierce 856-351-2681
jpierce@salemcc.edu
Seton Hall University

Policy

John Irwin 973-761-9795
john.irwin@shu.edu
Stevens Institute of Technology

Policy

Linda Beninghove 201-216-5412
linda.beninghove@stevens.edu
Sussex County Community College

Policy

Angela Camack 973-300-2164
acamack@sussex.edu
The College of New Jersey

Policy

Andrew DApice
Maurice Crawley
609-771-3238
(609) 771-2428
dapicea@tcnj.edu
crawley6@tcnj.edu
Union County College

Policy

Dena Leiter 908-709-7027
leiter@ucc.edu
Warren County Community College

Policy

Lisa Stoll 908-835-2337
lstoll@warren.edu
William Paterson University

Policy

Victoria Wagner 973-720-3190
wagnerv@wpunj.edu