Participating libraries for Faculty and Staff

A (1) | B (4) | C (6) | D (2) | E (2) | F (3) | G (1) | H (1) | J (1) | K (1) | M (4) | N (2) | O (1) | P (2) | R (9) | S (6) | T (1) | U (1) | W (2)
Catalog Linksort icon Circulation Contact Person Telephone E-mail Address
Caldwell University

Policy

Roseann Pennisi
Monica Duran
973-618-3902
973-618-3337
rpennisi@caldwell.edu
mduran@caldwell.edu
Camden County College

Policy

Barbara Laynor
mmlynarski
856-874-4923
856-227-7200 (x4615)
blaynor@camdencc.edu
mmlynarski@camdencc.edu
Centenary University

Policy

Timothy Domick 908-852-1400 x2155
domickt@centenarycollege.edu
College of St. Elizabeth

Policy

Robert Waks
Renita Krasnodebski
973-290-4240
973-290-4239
rwaks@cse.edu
rkrasnodebski@cse.edu
County College of Morris

Policy

gbasu 973-328-5312
gbasu@ccm.edu
Cumberland County College

Policy

Patti Schmid
Mandy Blasberg
856-691-8600 (x1261)
856-691-8600 ext. 1260
pschmid@cccnj.edu
ablasberg@cccnj.edu